IMG_20200705_170045.jpg

Thank you

for signing up for our Trunk Show

"Color in times of Covid-19 - Take Two"

to be held on Small Business Saturday!

 

Please mark your calendars:

November 28, 2020

11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. Eastern Time 

10:30 a.m. - 12 noon Central Time

9:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. Mountain Time

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m. Pacific Time

Closer to the date, you will receive: 

1) A zoom link for the event

2) A link to a website with items especially curated for the event

Once again, 10% of all sales go to rural artisans 

617.299.9284

Copyright © premaasi.